011-020

29 09 2007

011
HALLELUJAH

Hallelujah, praise the Lord
Hallelujah, in one accord
When it seems no other words can say
The love I feel for the Lord today
So my heart sings out with joy
Hallelujah

Chorus:
Hallelujah, praise the Lord
Hallelujah, in one accord
Hallelujah the heavens are ringing
With everyone singing
Hallelujah

Hallelujah, is my song
Hallelujah, you can follow along
For in every tongue, in every land
The song of praise we will understand
For in heaven we will sing
Hallelujah
(Repeat Chorus)

012
I AM REDEEMED

I am redeemed
By the blood of the Lamb
I am redeemed
And I know I am
I am redeemed by the blood of the Lamb
Saved from sin and I know I am
All my sins are taken away
Praise the Lord!

013
I KEEP FALLING IN LOVE WITH HIM

I keep falling in love with Him
Over and over and over and over again
I keep falling in love with Him
Over and over and over and over again
He gets sweeter and sweeter as the days go by
Oh what a love between my Lord and I
I keep on falling in love with Him
Over and over and over and over again

014
IT IS GOOD TO PRAISE THE LORD

It is good to praise the Lord
And make music to His name, O Most High
It is good to praise the Lord
And make music to His name, O Most High
To proclaim His love in the morning
And His faithfulness at night
It is my delight
It is good to praise the Lord
And make music to His name, O Most High

015
I WILL ENTER HIS GATES
I will enter His gates with thanksgiving in my
Heart
I will enter His courts with praise
I will say this is the day that the Lord has made
I will rejoice for He has made me glad

He has made me glad
He has made me glad
I will rejoice for He has made me glad
He has made me glad
He has made me glad
I will rejoice for He has made me glad

016
I WILL PRAISE YOU LORD

I will awaken the dawning
I will arise and sing
The fruit of my lips is the sacrifice that I bring (to
You)
Father my heart is faithful
I will sing praises to Thee
Great is Thy faithfulness
Great is Thy mercy to me

I will praise You Lord
Praise You forever and ever
I will praise You Lord
Praise You forevermore
I will praise You Lord
Praise You forever and ever
I will praise You Lord

017
I WILL SING OF THE MERCIES OF THE LORD

I will sing of the mercies of the Lord forever
I will sing, I will sing
I will sing of the mercies of the Lord forever
I will sing of the mercies of the Lord

With my mouth will I make known
Thy faithfulness, thy faithfulness
With my mouth will I make known
Thy faithfulness through all generations

018
I WILL SING OF YOUR STRENGTH

I will sing of Your strength
In the morning I will sing of Your love
I will sing of Your strength
In the morning I will sing of Your love

For You are my fortress
My refuge in times of trouble
Oh my strength I will sing of Your love

For You alone are my fortress
And my loving Father
And forever I will sing my praise to Thee

019
JESUS IS ALIVE

Hallelujah! Jesus is alive
Death has lost its victory
And the grave has been denied
‘Cause Jesus lives forever
He’s alive, He’s alive

He’s the Alpha and Omega
The first and last is He
The curse of sin is broken
And we have perfect liberty
The Lamb of God has risen
He’s alive, He’s alive

Wonderful, Counselor
A Mighty God is He
The Everlasting Father
He’s the precious Prince of Peace
He’s the Word that lives forever
He’s alive, He’s alive

020
JESUS, YOU ARE GLORIOUS

Prince of Peace
Eternal Lord of Glory
Mighty God
The Everlasting King
You reign with glorious pow’r and splendor
Shining bright throughout the heavens
Jesus you are worthy of all praise

Jesus, you are glorious
Jesus, you are victorious
You conquered death, hell and grave
So with one voice we offer praise
And give to you the glory due Your name

Actions

Information

One response

31 05 2012
Marc daniel

Greetings!

Iam Marc Daniel Rivera. and I was so blessed with the song: Jesus, you Are Glorious. Can you send me an mp3 of the song, because I can’t find that in the internet.thanks and God bless!

Leave a Reply

