058-060

2 10 2007

058
ALL I DESIRE IS YOU

Oh Lord my God all I desire is You
Oh Lord my God all I desire is You
More precious than silver
More costly than gold
No riches on the earth compare with You
And what can this world offer
When all I desire is You

059
ALL WE LIKE SHEEP

All we like sheep have gone astray
Each of us turning our own separate ways
We have all sinned and fallen short of Your glory
But your glory is what we desire to see
And in Your presence is where we long to be

Oh Lord, show us Your mercy and grace
Take us to Your holy place
Forgive our sin and heal our land
We long to live in your presence once again

Taking our sickness, taking our pain
Jesus the sacrifice lamb has been slain
He was despised, rejected by men
He took our sin
Draw us near to You Father through Jesus Your
Son
Let us worship before You
Cleansed by Your blood

060
A PURE HEART

A pure heart that’s what I long for
A heart that follows hard after Thee
A pure heart that’s what I long for
A heart that follows hard after Thee

A heart that hides Your Word
So that sin will not come in
A heart that’s undivided
But one You rule and reign
A heart that beats compassion
That pleases You my Lord
A sweet aroma of worship
That rises to Your throne

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

