061-070

2 10 2007

061
ASCRIBE GREATNESS

Ascribe greatness to our God the Rock
His work is perfect and all His ways are just
Ascribe greatness to our God the Rock
His work is perfect and all His ways are just

A God of faithfulness, without injustice
Good and upright is He
A God of faithfulness, without injustice
Good and upright is He

062
ASK OF ME

Ask of Me and I will make the nations
As an inheritance for you
As an inheritance for you, My children
Ask of Me and I will make the nations
As an inheritance for You
Ask of Me

Here I am, send me to the nations
As an ambassador for You
As an ambassador for You, my Father
Here I am, send me to the nations
As an ambassador for You
Here I am
 

063
AS THE DEER PANTS FOR THE WATERS

As the deer pants for the waters
So my soul longs after You
You alone are my heart’s desire
And I long to worship You

You alone are my strength, my shield
To You alone will my spirit yield
You alone are my hearts desire
And I long to worship You

064
BE EXALTED OH GOD

I will give thanks to Thee
Oh Lord among Thy people
I will sing praises to Thee
Among the nations
For Thy steadfast love is great
Is great unto the heavens
And Thy faithfulness
Thy faithfulness to the clouds

Be exalted Oh God above the heavens
Let Thy glory be over all the earth
Be exalted Oh God above the heavens
Let Thy glory be over all the earth

065
BLESSED BE THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY

Blessed be the Lord God Almighty
Who was and is and is to come
Blessed be the Lord God Almighty
Who reigns forevermore

Father in heaven how we love You
We lift Your name in all the earth
May your kingdom be established in our praised
As Your people declare Your might works

066
COME INTO THE HOLY OF HOLIES

Come into the Holy of Holies
Enter by the blood of the Lamb
Come into His presence with singing
Worship at the Throne of God
(Repeat)
Lifting holy hands
To the King of kings
Worship Jesus
Worship Jesus

067
CREATE IN ME A CLEAN HEART O GOD

Create in me a clean heart O God
And renew a right spirit within me
Create in me a clean heart O God
And renew a right spirit within me

Cast me not away from Thy presence O Lord
And take not Thine Holy Spirit from me
Restore unto me the joy of my Salvation
And renew a right spirit within me

068
EVER LET IT BE

Ever let it be that I would praise You
Ever let it be that I would please You
Never let it be that I would turn away

Ever let it be that I would love You
Never let there be any gods above You
Ever let it be that I would sing Your praise

Always and forever keep me
Walking in Your ways
Never let me go astray
Always and forever lead me
I need You day by day
Ever let it be
Ever let it be that I would sing Your praise

069
EXALT THE LORD

Exalt the Lord who is clothe with majesty
Holy is He
Exalt the Lord who has girded Himself with
Strength
Holy is He

Rise up O soul and praise Him joyfully
Rise up O heart and praise His name

070
GLORY TO THE LAMB

Glory, glory, glory to the Lamb
Glory, glory, glory to the Lamb

For He is glorious and worthy to be praised
The Lamb upon the throne
And unto Him we lift our voice in praise
The Lamb upon the throne

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

