071-080

2 10 2007

071
GOD WILL MAKE A WAYGod will make a way
Where there seems to be no way
He works in ways we cannot see
He will make a way for me
He will be my guide
Hold me closely to His side
With love and strength for each new day
He will make a way
He will make a way

By a roadway in the wilderness
He’ll lead me
Rivers in the desert will I see
Heaven and earth will fade
But His Word will still remain
And He will do something new today

072
GREAT IS THE LORD

Great is the Lord and most worthy of praise
The city of our God the holy place
The joy of the whole earth

Great is the Lord in whom we have the victory
He aids us against the enemy
We bow down on our knees

And Lord we want to lift Your name on high
And Lord we want to thank You for the
works You’ve done in our lives
And Lord we trust in Your unfailing love
For You alone are God eternal throughout earth
and heaven above

073
GREAT IS THY FAITHFULNESS

Great is Thy faithfulness
Oh God my Father
There is no shadow of turning with Thee
Thou changest not,
Thy compassions they fail not
As Thou hast been Thou forever wilt be

Chorus:
Great is Thy faithfulness
Great is Thy faithfulness
Morning by morning new mercies I see
All I have needed Thy hand hath provided
Great is Thy faithfulness
Lord unto me

Summer and winter and springtime and harvest
Sun, moon and stars with their courses above
Join with all nature in manifold witness
To Thy great faithfulness, mercy and love
(Repeat Chorus)

Pardon for sin and a peace that endureth
Thine own dear presence to cheer and to guide
Strength for today and bright hope for tomorrow
Blessings all mine with ten thousand beside
(Repeat Chorus)

074
GOD IS THE STRENGTH

Whom have I in heaven but You
There is nothing on earth I desire beside You
My heart and my strength many times they fail
But there is one truth that always will prevail

God is the strength of my heart
God is the strength of my heart
God is the strength of my heart
And my portion forever
    

075
HALLOWED BE THY NAME

We will worship the Make of all things
Almighty God to You our voices sing
Hallowed be Thy name
Hollowed be Thy name

You are the Holy One
Father, Spirit, Son
King of kings and Lord of lords
Hallowed be, hallowed be
Hallowed be Thy name

076
HERE WE ARE

Here we are
In Your presence
Lifting holy hands to You
Here we are praising Jesus
For the things He’s brought us through

077
HIGH AND LIFTED UP

There is no glory in my own wisdom
There is no power in my own strength
There is no might in my own riches
But I will boast in knowing You

For You are high and lifted up
The glory of the nations
You are high and lifted up
The Lord of all the earth
You are high and lifted up
Creator, Redeemer
I give my life to worship You

078
HOLY GROUND

We are standing on holy ground
And I know that there are angels all around
Let us praise Jesus now
We are standing in His presence on holy ground
(Repeat)

Holy, holy, holy
Lord God Almighty
We are standing in His presence
We are standing in His presence
We are standing in His presence
On holy ground

079
HOLY LORD

Holy Lord, most holy Lord
You alone are worthy of my praise
Oh holy Lord, most holy Lord
With all of my heart I sing

Great are You, Lord
Worthy of praise
Holy and true
Great are You, Lord
Most holy Lord

080
HOSANNA

Hosanna, hosanna
Hosanna in the highest
Hosanna, hosanna
Hosanna in the highest

Lord, we lift up your name
With our hearts filled with praise
We exalt You, oh Lord our God
Hosanna in the highest

Glory, glory,
Glory to the King of kings
Glory, glory,
Glory to the King of kings

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

