081-090

2 10 2007

081
I EXALT THEE

For thou Oh Lord are high above all the earth
Thou art exalted far above all gods
For thou Oh Lord are high above all the earth
Thou are exalted far above all gods

I exalt Thee, I exalt Thee
I exalt Thee, O Lord
I exalt Thee, I exalt Thee
I exalt Thee, O Lord

082
I EXTOL YOU

Prince of Peace, Counselor
Merciful Son of God
Lord of Hosts, Conqueror
Coming King and Ever Living God

I extol you, Lord, I extol you
You are high above the earth
All creation shouts Your worth
I extol You, Lord, I extol you
My Jehovah, I extol You

083
I JUST WANT TO BE WHERE YOU ARE

I just want to be where You are
Dwelling daily in Your presence
I don’t want to worship from afar
Draw me near to where You are

I just want to be where You are
In Your dwelling place forever
Take me to the place where You are
I just want to be with You

Chorus:
I want to be where You are are
Dwelling in Your presence
Feasting at Your table
Surrounded by Your glory
In Your presence that’s where I always want to
Be
I just want to be
I just want to be with You
(Repeat from the beginning)

Oh my God You are my strength and my song
And when I’m in Your presence
Though I’m weak, You’re always strong
(Repeat from the beginning)

084
I LIFT MY HANDS

I lift my hands to the coming King
To the great I Am
To You I sing
For you’re the One
Who reigns within my heart

And I will serve no foreign gods
Nor any other treasure
For You are my heart’s desire
Your Spirit without measure
Unto Your name I will bring my sacrifice

085
IN THE PRESENCE

Chorus:
And I cry holy, holy, holy God
How awesome is Your name
Holy, holy, holy God
How majestic is Your reign
(Repeat)

And I am changed in the presence of a holy God

In the presence of a holy God
There’s new meaning now to grace
You took all my sins upon Yourself
I can only stand amazed

In the presence of Your infinite might
I’m so small and frail and weak
When I see Your pow’r and wisdom Lord
I have no words left to speak
(Repeat chorus)

In the presence of a holy God
All my crowns lie in the dust
You are righteous in Your judgments, Lord
You are faithful, true and just
(Repeat chorus)

086
IN YOUR PRESENCE, LORD

In Your presence, Lord
In Your presence, Lord
I desire to be continually
In Your presence, Lord
As I lay my life before You
I lay down all my ambitions
I just desire to be continually
In Your presence, Lord

087
I OFFER MYSELF

I offer myself a living sacrifice
Make me holy Lord
Pleasing in Your sight
Search me now
Take away all the wickedness in me
I offer myself unto You my God
A living sacrifice

088
I STAND IN AWE

You are beautiful beyond description
Too marvelous for words
Too wonderful for comprehension
Like nothing ever seen or heard
Who can grasp Your infinite wisdom?
Who can fathom the depths of Your love?
You are beautiful beyond description
Majesty, enthroned above

And I stand, I stand in awe of You
I stand, I stand in awe of You
Holy God to whom all praise is due
I stand in awe of You

089
IT IS YOU

It is You, it is You
It is You that I love
It is You my Lord and King
I apprehend to know and be known
You, it is You
It is You that I worship
Holy, holy
Worthy, yes You’re worthy
How I love You Lord

090
I WANT TO SING

I want to sing until I am lost in Your love
Till I am found in Your presence
Worshipping before Your throne
Filled with Your Spirit
Entering into Your throne
How precious this moment
Lord, I want You to know

It’s You, You have won my heart
Taking me into Your arms
You comforted me like a friend
Your love surrounded me from the start
I never want to be apart
From you ever again

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

