091-100

2 10 2007

091
I SING PRAISES

I sing praise to Your name O Lord
Praises to Your name O Lord
For Your name is great and greatly to be praised

I give glory to Your name O Lord
Glory to Your name O Lord
For Your name is great and greatly to be praised

092
I WAS MADE TO PRAISE YOU

I was made to praise You
I was made to glorify Your name
In every circumstance
I’ll find a chance to thank You
I was made to love You
I was made to worship at Your feet
And to obey You Lord
I was made for You

I’ll find a chance to thank You
I will always love You
I will always worship at Your feet
And I’ll obey You Lord
I was made for You

093
JOY OF MY DESIRE

Joy of my desire
All consuming fire
Lord of glory
Rose of Sharon
Rare and sweet

You are now my King
Comforter and friend
Wonderful, so beautiful
You are to me

Chorus:
I worship You
In Spirit and in truth
I worship You
In Spirit and in truth
There will never be a friend
As dear to me as You

094
MAJESTY

Majesty, worship His majesty
Unto Jesus be all glory, power and praise
Majesty, kingdom, authority
Flow from His throne unto His own
His anthem raise

So exalt, lift up on high the name of Jesus
Magnify, come glorify Christ Jesus the King

Majesty, worship His majesty
Jesus who died now glorified
King of all kings

095
MORE PRECIOUS

Lord, You are more precious than silver
Lord, You are more costly than gold
Lord, You are more beautiful than diamonds
And nothing I desire compares with You

096
NO OTHER NAME

No other name but the name of Jesus
No other name but the name of the Lord
No other name but the name of Jesus
Is worthy of glory
And worthy of honor
And worthy of power and of praise

His name is exalted far above the earth
His name is high above the heavens
His name is exalted far above the earth
Give glory and honor and praise unto His name

097
ON BENDED KNEE

On bended knee we come
With a humble heart we come
Bowing down before Your holy throne
Lifting holy hands to You
As we pledge our love anew
We worship You in spirit
We worship You in truth
Make our lives a holy praise unto You

On bended knee we come
With a humble heart we come
Bowing down before Your holy throne
Lifting holy hands to You
As we pledge our love anew
We worship You in spirit
We worship You in truth
Make our lives a holy praise unto You

098
POWER OF YOUR LOVE

Lord, I come to You
Let my heart be changed, renewed
Flowing from the grace that I’ve found in You
And Lord I’ve come to know
The weaknesses I see in me
Will be stripped away
By the pow’r of Your love

Hold me close, let Your love surround me
Bring me near, draw me to Your side
And as I wait I’ll rise up like the eagle
And I will soar with You
Your spirit leads me on
To the pow’r of Your love

Lord, unveil my eyes
Let me see You face to face
The knowledge of Your love
As You live in me
Lord renew my mind
As Your will unfolds in my life
In living every day
In the pow’r of Your love

099
PURIFY MY HEART

Purify my heart
Let it be as gold and precious silver
Purify my heart
Let it be as gold, pure gold

Refiner’s fire
My heart’s one desire
Is to be holy
Set apart for You Lord
I choose to be holy
Set apart for You my Master
Ready to do Your will

100
SALVATION BELONGS TO OUR GOD

Salvation belongs to our God
Who sits upon the throne
And unto the Lamb
Praise and glory, wisdom and thanks
Honor and power and strength

Chorus:
Be to our God forever and ever
Be to our God forever and ever
Be to our God forever and ever
Amen

And we the redeemed shall be strong
In purpose and in unity
Declaring aloud
Praise and glory, wisdom and thanks
Honor and power and strength
(Repeat chorus)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

