101-110

2 10 2007

101
SHEPHERD OF MY SOUL

Shepherd of my soul
I give You full control
Wherever You may lead I will follow
I have made a choice to listen for Your voice
Wherever You may lead I will go

Be it in a quiet pasture
Or by a gentle stream
The shepherd of my soul is by my side
Should I face a mighty mountain
Or a valley dark and deep
The shepherd of my soul will be my guide

102
SHINE, JESUS SHINE

Lord the light of Your love is shining
In the midst of darkness shining
Jesus light of the world shine upon us
Set us free by the truth you now bring us
Shine on me, shine on me

Shine, Jesus shine
Fill this land with the Father’s glory
Blaze, Spirit blaze
Set our hearts on fire
Flow, rive flow
Flood the nations with grace and mercy
Send forth Your word, Lord
And let there be light

103
TAKE ME IN

Take me past the outer court
Into the holy place
Past the brazen altar
Lord, I want to see Your face
Pass me by the crowds of people
And the priests who sing their praise
I hunger and thirst for Your righteousness
But it’s only found in one place

So take me into the Holy of Holies
Take me in by the blood of the Lamb
Take me into the Holy of Holies
Take the coal, cleanse my lips
Here I am

104
TEACH ME YOUR WAY, O, LORD

Teach me Your way, O, Lord
That I may walk in your truth
Give me an undivided heart
That I may speak Your name

Teach me Your way, O, Lord
That I may walk in Your truth
Give me an undivided heart
That I may praise Your name

I will praise You, O, Lord my God
With all my heart
I will glorify Your name forever
For great is Your love towards me
You have delivered my soul from the depths of
the grave
And I will worship You with all of my heart

105
THE GREATEST THING IN ALL MY LIFE

The greatest thing in all my life is knowing you
The greatest thing in all my life is knowing you
I want to know You Lord
I want to know You Lord
The greatest thing in all my life is knowing you

The greatest thing in all my life is loving you…

The greatest thing in all my life is serving you…

The greatest thing in all my life is praising you…

106
THERE IS NONE LIKE YOU

There is none like You
No one else can touch my heart like You do
I have searched for all eternity long
And find there is none like You

Your mercy flows like a river wide
And healing comes from Your hand
Suffering children are safe in Your arms
There is none like You

107
TO BE USED OF GOD

To be used of God
To sing, to speak, to pray
To be used of God
To show someone the way
I long so much to feel the touch
Of His consuming fire
To be used of God
Is my desire

108
VICTOR’S CROWN

Oh the glory of Your name
The splendor of Your name
None can compare with the power of Your name
You are Jesus, You are Lord, You are God

You have won the victor’s crown
You have triumphed over sin and death
Your name is lifted high and rings through all the
earth
Every demon spirit of hell
Trembles when your mighty name is heart
And we Your church enforce
Your victory in the world

109
WE ARE AN OFFERING

We lift our voices
We lift our hands
We lift our lives up to You
We are an offering
Lord, use our voices
Lord, use our hands
Lord, use our lives they are Yours
We are an offering

All that we had
All that we are
All that we hope to be
We give to You
We give to You

110
WE GATHER TOGETHER

We gather together
To worship you Jesus
We come with thanksgiving
To worship you Lord
(Repeat)

We gather together to worship you
And bless you Lord and honor you
For you alone are worthy of our praise
(Repeat)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

