111-116

2 10 2007

111
WHEN I LOOK INTO YOUR HOLINESS

When I look into your holiness
When I gaze into your loveliness
When all things that surround me
Become shadows in the light of You

When I found the joy of reaching Your heart
When my will becomes enthroned in Your love
When all things that surround me
Become shadows in the light of You

Chorus:
I worship You
I worship You
The reason I live is to worship You
I worship You
I worship You
The reason I live is to worship You

112
YOU ARE LORD OF HEAVEN

You are Lord of heaven
(And Lord of earth)
You are Lord of creation
(The universe)
The earth is the Lord’s and fullness thereof
Your mercy is without end
You power is without measure
And holiness establishes Your throne
And righteousness the scepter of Your throne

113
YOU ARE THE PEACE

You are the peace that guards my heart
My help in time of need
You are the hope that leads me on
And brings me to my knees
For there I find You waiting
And there I find release
So with all of my heart I worship
And unto You I sing

For You alone deserve all glory
For You alone deserve all praise
Father, we worship and adore you
Father, we long to see Your face
For You alone deserve all glory
For You alone deserve all praise
Father we love You and we worship You this day

114
YOU ARE THE ROCK OF MY SALVATION

You are the Rock of my salvation
You are the Strength of my life
You are my hope and my inspiration
Lord unto You will I cry

I believe in You, believe in You
For Your faithful love to me
You have been my help in time of need
Lord unto You will I cleave

115
YOU MAKE ME LIE DOWN

You make me lie down in green pastures
You make me wanting for nothing
You fill my hunger with honey from Your
Sweet, sweet Word
You let me worship before You
So I will love and adore You
You are my Shepherd
You are my Jesus
You are my Lord

116
YOU’RE THE LOVE OF MY LIFE

You’re the love of my life
You’re the joy of my mourning
You’re the song of my heart
And I will praise Your holy name

Singing hallelujah, hallelujah
Singing hallelujah
And I will praise Your holy name

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

