117-120

2 10 2007

117
ALL I DESIRE IS YOU

O Lord my God all I desire is You
O Lord my God all I desire is You
More precious than silver
More costly than gold
No riches on the earth compare with You
And what can this world offer
When all I desire is You

118
ALL I WANT IS MORE OF YOU

Jesus I am thirsty
Won’t You come and fill me
Earthly things have left me dry
Only you can satisfy
All I want is more of You
All I want is more of you
All I want is more of You
Nothing I desire O Lord
But more of You
But more of You

119
A PURE HEART

A pure heart, that’s what I long for
A heart that follows hard after Thee
A pure heart, that’s what I long for
A heart that follows hard after Thee

A heart that hides Your word
So that sin will not come in
A heart that’s undivided
But one you rule and reign
A heart that beats compassion
That pleases you my Lord
A sweet aroma of worship
That rises to Your throne

120
CHANGE MY HEART O GOD

Change my heart O God
Make it ever true
Change my heart O God
May I be like You

You are the potter
I am the clay
Mold me and make me
This is what I pray

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

