121-130

2 10 2007

121
FIRM FOUNDATION

Jesus, You’re my firm foundation
I know I can stand secure
Jesus, You’re my firm foundation
I put my hope in Your holy Word
I put my hope in Your holy Word

I have a living hope
I have a future
God has a plan for me
Of these I’m sure
Of these I’m sure

122
I HAVE DECIDED TO FOLLOW JESUS

I have decided to follow Jesus
I have decided to follow Jesus
I have decided to follow Jesus
No turning back
No turning back

The world behind me the cross before me
The world behind me the cross before me
The world behind me the cross before me
No turning back
No turning back

Though none go with me still I will follow
Though none go with me still I will follow
Though none go with me still I will follow
No turning back
No turning back

123
IN MY LIFE BE GLORIFIED

In my life Lord
Be glorified
Be glorified
In my life Lord
Be glorified today

In my church…
In my home…
In my work…
In my school…

124
I OFFER MYSELF

I offer myself a living sacrifice
Make me holy Lord, pleasing in Your sight
Search me now
Take away all the wickedness in me
I offer myself unto you my God
A living sacrifice

125
I WILL GLORIFY THE LORD

As long as I live I will glorify the Lord
As long s there’s breath in me
His praises I’ll proclaim
I will adore Thee
Bow and worship before Thee
My sacrifice of praise I’ll bring

I will glorify the Lord
I will life my voice to praise His name
For as long as I live
And as long as I have breath
I will glorify the Lord my God
  

126
LORD I OFFER MYSELF

All that I am
All that I have
I lay them down before You O Lord
All my regrets
All my acclaim
The joy and the pain
I’m making them Yours

Lord I offer my life to You
Everything I’ve been through
Use it for Your glory
Lord I offer my days to You
Lifting my praise to You
As a pleasing sacrifice
Lord I offer You my life

Things in the past
Things yet unseen
Wishes and dreams that are yet to come true
All of my hopes
And all of my plans
My heart and my hands
Are lifted to You

127
LORD YOU ARE MORE PRECIOUS

Lord, You are more precious than silver
Lord, You are more costly than gold
Lord, You are more beautiful than diamonds
And Nothing I desire compares with You

128
OUR HEARTS, OUR DESIRE

Our hearts, our desire
Is to see the nations worship
Our cry, our prayer
Is to sing Your praise
To the ends of the earth
Just with one mighty voice
Every tribe and tongue
Rejoices
Our hearts, our desire
Is to see the nations worship You

129
POWER OF YOUR LOVE

Lord I come to you
Let my heart be changed, renewed
Flowing from the grace
That I found in You
Lord I’ve come to know
The weaknesses I see in me
Will be stripped away
By the power of Your love

Hold me close
Let Your love surround me
Bring me near
Draw me to Your side
And as I wait
I’ll rise up like the eagle
And I will soar with You
Your Spirit leads me on
By the power of Your love

Lord unveil my eyes
Let me see you face to face
The knowledge of Your love
As You live in me
Lord renew my mind
As Your will unfolds in my life
In living everyday
By the power of Your love

130
PURIFY MY HEART

Purify my heart
Let it be as gold
And precious silver
Purify my heart
Let it be as gold
Pure gold

Refiner’s fire
My heart’s one desire
Is to be holy
Set apart for You Lord
I choose to be holy
Set apart for You
My master
Ready to do Your will

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

