131-133

2 10 2007

131
SHEPHERD OF MY SOUL

Shepherd of my soul
I give You full control
Wherever You may lead
I will follow
I have made a choice
To listen for Your voice
Wherever You may lead I will go
Be it in a quiet pasture
Or by a gentle stream
The shepherd of my soul is by my side
Should I face the mighty mountain
Or a valley dark and deep
The shepherd of my soul
Will be my guide

132
TEACH ME YOUR WAY

Teach me Your way O Lord
That I may walk in Your truth
Give me an undivided heart
That I may fear Your name
(Repeat)

I will praise you O Lord my God
With all my heart
I will glorify Your name forever
For great is Your love towards me
You have delivered my soul from the depths of
the grave
And I will worship You with all of my heart

133
THIS IS MY DESIRE

This is my desire
To honor You
Lord with all my heart
I worship You
All I have within me
I give You praise
All that I adore is in You
Lord I give You my heart
I give You my soul
I live for You alone
Every breath that I take
Every moment I’m awake
Lord have Your way in me

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

